Time Remaining

History Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 19 July 2024 796490 565387 138214
2 Friday 12 July 2024 466973 690643 834176
3 Friday 05 July 2024 982518 34460 265776
4 Friday 28 June 2024 626041 760609 783779
5 Friday 21 June 2024 439744 30568 772163
6 Friday 14 June 2024 872961 223561 553123
7 Friday 07 June 2024 171252 332570 732391
8 Friday 31 May 2024 231933 624448 179508
9 Friday 24 May 2024 957533 964433 841191
10 Friday 17 May 2024 615437 878516 882089
11 Friday 10 May 2024 651968 934028 106700
12 Friday 03 May 2024 324659 899905 783781
13 Friday 26 April 2024 650185 638323 621829
14 Friday 19 April 2024 587855 476736 134504
15 Friday 12 April 2024 346201 195197 355553
16 Friday 05 April 2024 270762 164514 220712
17 Friday 29 March 2024 296140 541381 96526
18 Friday 22 March 2024 568361 529116 720935
19 Friday 15 March 2024 495614 216701 149332
20 Friday 08 March 2024 709632 646666 274464
21 Friday 01 March 2024 583804 476804 374526
22 Friday 23 February 2024 908515 250503 828487
23 Friday 16 February 2024 247104 672473 448804
24 Friday 09 February 2024 123912 152544 900525
25 Friday 02 February 2024 571743 401837 989275
26 Friday 26 January 2024 118950 990772 648580
27 Friday 19 January 2024 138907 971304 278845
28 Friday 12 January 2024 253570 601598 311103
29 Friday 05 January 2024 379732 462792 183530
30 Friday 29 December 2023 714288 533216 998688
31 Friday 22 December 2023 780786 987792 235063
32 Friday 15 December 2023 444577 770421 287945
33 Friday 08 December 2023 051932 888835 439052
34 Friday 01 December 2023 062439 307007 730792
35 Friday 24 November 2023 533681 381273 496848
36 Friday 17 November 2023 914678 247951 901237
37 Friday 10 November 2023 530469 521060 565939
38 Friday 03 November 2023 138847 259009 850148
39 Friday 27 October 2023 583952 230654 165845
40 Friday 20 October 2023 145621 774304 781779
41 Friday 13 October 2023 339056 763154 663701
42 Friday 06 October 2023 350266 102855 375008
43 Friday 29 September 2023 570206 279972 326235
44 Friday 22 September 2023 880457 918574 40633
45 Friday 15 September 2023 438690 191112 769213
46 Friday 08 September 2023 479148 162665 768659
47 Friday 01 September 2023 703625 374328 579449
48 Friday 25 August 2023 562336 527915 314911
49 Friday 18 August 2023 322196 108804 116606
50 Friday 11 August 2023 470186 902609 840637
51 Friday 04 August 2023 612479 226029 704384
52 Friday 28 July 2023 711228 120829 255129
53 Friday 21 July 2023 091200 898767 762168
54 Friday 14 July 2023 068740 790965 675826
55 Friday 07 July 2023 092705 774101 551480
56 Friday 30 June 2023 632737 789832 683385
57 Friday 23 June 2023 731838 358277 580770
58 Friday 16 June 2023 971931 766907 989771
59 Friday 09 June 2023 110658 617720 108464
60 Friday 02 June 2023 404699 566003 323896
61 Friday 26 May 2023 489588 31073 345056
62 Friday 19 May 2023 255706 831872 523317
63 Friday 12 May 2023 431678 489154 792170
64 Friday 05 May 2023 180277 354651 289206
65 Friday 28 April 2023 928753 296426 505071
66 Friday 21 April 2023 131420 768605 184436
67 Friday 14 April 2023 526258 225913 894545
68 Friday 07 April 2023 630349 699233 905039
69 Friday 31 March 2023 584599 684186 435258
70 Friday 24 March 2023 729506 665099 908823
71 Friday 17 March 2023 672735 620975 298274
72 Friday 10 March 2023 631488 296871 933206
73 Friday 03 March 2023 732093 769556 180568
74 Friday 24 February 2023 691290 672441 126093
75 Friday 24 February 2023 691290 672441 126093
76 Friday 17 February 2023 468747 184196 619625
77 Friday 10 February 2023 297204 183845 437074
78 Friday 03 February 2023 515058 104371 527137
79 Friday 27 January 2023 205477 202394 737664
80 Friday 20 January 2023 595203 600842 661837
81 Friday 13 January 2023 296258 603033 368086
82 Friday 06 January 2023 669063 129474 679484
83 Friday 30 December 2022 625060 913499 527632
84 Friday 23 December 2022 587166 884761 150849
85 Friday 16 December 2022 495419 217878 221646
86 Friday 09 December 2022 164268 973520 342225
87 Friday 02 December 2022 137607 300470 205788
88 Friday 25 November 2022 383263 795719 187214
89 Friday 18 November 2022 434177 702568 325348
90 Friday 11 November 2022 689832 456607 345053
91 Friday 04 November 2022 267661 592516 657708
92 Friday 28 October 2022 521298 957229 295424
93 Friday 21 October 2022 644067 488465 442946
94 Friday 14 October 2022 516345 165156 550680
95 Friday 07 October 2022 732358 665343 994695
96 Friday 30 September 2022 113945 154955 371895
97 Friday 23 September 2022 344292 770115 205780
98 Friday 16 September 2022 543742 255040 105695
99 Friday 09 September 2022 354693 982050 659065
100 Friday 02 September 2022 598408 152739 962766