Time Remaining

History Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 15 July 2024 850364 417272 209844
2 Monday 08 July 2024 552068 948271 225711
3 Monday 01 July 2024 218130 703012 637634
4 Monday 24 June 2024 938159 341550 886070
5 Monday 17 June 2024 879410 227799 431775
6 Monday 10 June 2024 690631 694341 719110
7 Monday 03 June 2024 373651 332752 958099
8 Monday 27 May 2024 128641 931856 690816
9 Monday 20 May 2024 391093 794428 932616
10 Monday 13 May 2024 219451 958981 439087
11 Monday 06 May 2024 682968 470679 653431
12 Monday 29 April 2024 931252 766604 886041
13 Monday 22 April 2024 590923 410379 765860
14 Monday 15 April 2024 356349 733953 860599
15 Monday 08 April 2024 291973 605023 384682
16 Monday 01 April 2024 472518 716548 524207
17 Monday 25 March 2024 418741 822824 193867
18 Monday 18 March 2024 351396 228710 102445
19 Monday 11 March 2024 746159 340046 751918
20 Monday 04 March 2024 200571 626190 452090
21 Monday 26 February 2024 844530 607512 479658
22 Monday 19 February 2024 257308 665981 246309
23 Monday 12 February 2024 991465 816021 479587
24 Monday 05 February 2024 297573 286303 573544
25 Monday 29 January 2024 751525 547351 690372
26 Monday 22 January 2024 601552 810961 841618
27 Monday 15 January 2024 703708 480967 392293
28 Monday 08 January 2024 149811 478216 298218
29 Monday 01 January 2024 336398 359611 765174
30 Monday 25 December 2023 590981 535098 930308
31 Monday 18 December 2023 365318 529752 175186
32 Monday 11 December 2023 346932 946413 345008
33 Monday 04 December 2023 016328 938393 760654
34 Monday 27 November 2023 035177 738560 332483
35 Monday 20 November 2023 433206 978269 924657
36 Monday 13 November 2023 206214 741236 287852
37 Monday 06 November 2023 023417 523366 558894
38 Monday 30 October 2023 635107 626167 576585
39 Monday 23 October 2023 310495 755549 798181
40 Monday 16 October 2023 302569 234974 325379
41 Monday 09 October 2023 368210 331781 347420
42 Monday 02 October 2023 235470 682005 512601
43 Monday 25 September 2023 431466 970188 493851
44 Monday 18 September 2023 404562 733578 768672
45 Monday 11 September 2023 586324 450022 306774
46 Monday 04 September 2023 156958 392439 800614
47 Monday 28 August 2023 303756 346125 887588
48 Monday 21 August 2023 833864 154797 942519
49 Monday 14 August 2023 321620 444219 945123
50 Monday 07 August 2023 503469 967130 663664
51 Monday 31 July 2023 189592 946651 189842
52 Monday 24 July 2023 069557 316024 269754
53 Monday 17 July 2023 081459 332198 166819
54 Monday 10 July 2023 066917 156451 692164
55 Monday 03 July 2023 081950 909590 241157
56 Monday 26 June 2023 730024 320864 649897
57 Monday 19 June 2023 636240 526121 589815
58 Monday 12 June 2023 836959 875673 69363
59 Monday 05 June 2023 893720 438787 788981
60 Monday 29 May 2023 425112 676103 896659
61 Monday 22 May 2023 555246 54206 600182
62 Monday 15 May 2023 365002 913504 873426
63 Monday 08 May 2023 516283 627928 822790
64 Monday 01 May 2023 625710 423560 688149
65 Monday 24 April 2023 362078 316225 664336
66 Monday 17 April 2023 148952 798018 204759
67 Monday 10 April 2023 867820 187416 770168
68 Monday 03 April 2023 262359 131142 552345
69 Monday 27 March 2023 678390 870613 963421
70 Monday 20 March 2023 973483 971972 236373
71 Monday 13 March 2023 713631 484357 158615
72 Monday 06 March 2023 918907 129742 795699
73 Monday 27 February 2023 019394 165451 772170
74 Monday 20 February 2023 691184 799679 487529
75 Monday 13 February 2023 481355 763625 496613
76 Monday 06 February 2023 660847 475716 961217
77 Monday 30 January 2023 406029 649648 453160
78 Monday 23 January 2023 510857 847750 233147
79 Monday 16 January 2023 727410 917316 315472
80 Monday 09 January 2023 851505 940234 655952
81 Monday 02 January 2023 661298 158635 358649
82 Monday 26 December 2022 942039 859048 199284
83 Monday 19 December 2022 100317 258487 681763
84 Monday 12 December 2022 695494 198598 431226
85 Monday 05 December 2022 791267 679034 876858
86 Monday 28 November 2022 559887 135643 689081
87 Monday 21 November 2022 986420 341190 929106
88 Monday 14 November 2022 691370 931359 939123
89 Monday 07 November 2022 591315 920185 982871
90 Monday 31 October 2022 164724 894780 566653
91 Monday 24 October 2022 802618 856371 185149
92 Monday 17 October 2022 680246 376734 978772
93 Monday 10 October 2022 889556 120624 480933
94 Monday 03 October 2022 155638 204245 497311
95 Monday 26 September 2022 667258 829425 655064
96 Monday 19 September 2022 304361 993176 759930
97 Monday 12 September 2022 891334 303260 559264
98 Monday 05 September 2022 552585 625440 113397
99 Monday 29 August 2022 297545 526792 475623
100 Monday 22 August 2022 292471 942643 812813