Time Remaining

History Result Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 20 May 2024 391093 794428 932616
2 Monday 13 May 2024 219451 958981 439087
3 Monday 06 May 2024 682968 470679 653431
4 Monday 29 April 2024 931252 766604 886041
5 Monday 22 April 2024 590923 410379 765860
6 Monday 15 April 2024 356349 733953 860599
7 Monday 08 April 2024 291973 605023 384682
8 Monday 01 April 2024 472518 716548 524207
9 Monday 25 March 2024 418741 822824 193867
10 Monday 18 March 2024 351396 228710 102445
11 Monday 11 March 2024 746159 340046 751918
12 Monday 04 March 2024 200571 626190 452090
13 Monday 26 February 2024 844530 607512 479658
14 Monday 19 February 2024 257308 665981 246309
15 Monday 12 February 2024 991465 816021 479587
16 Monday 05 February 2024 297573 286303 573544
17 Monday 29 January 2024 751525 547351 690372
18 Monday 22 January 2024 601552 810961 841618
19 Monday 15 January 2024 703708 480967 392293
20 Monday 08 January 2024 149811 478216 298218
21 Monday 01 January 2024 336398 359611 765174
22 Monday 25 December 2023 590981 535098 930308
23 Monday 18 December 2023 365318 529752 175186
24 Monday 11 December 2023 346932 946413 345008
25 Monday 04 December 2023 016328 938393 760654
26 Monday 27 November 2023 035177 738560 332483
27 Monday 20 November 2023 433206 978269 924657
28 Monday 13 November 2023 206214 741236 287852
29 Monday 06 November 2023 023417 523366 558894
30 Monday 30 October 2023 635107 626167 576585
31 Monday 23 October 2023 310495 755549 798181
32 Monday 16 October 2023 302569 234974 325379
33 Monday 09 October 2023 368210 331781 347420
34 Monday 02 October 2023 235470 682005 512601
35 Monday 25 September 2023 431466 970188 493851
36 Monday 18 September 2023 404562 733578 768672
37 Monday 11 September 2023 586324 450022 306774
38 Monday 04 September 2023 156958 392439 800614
39 Monday 28 August 2023 303756 346125 887588
40 Monday 21 August 2023 833864 154797 942519
41 Monday 14 August 2023 321620 444219 945123
42 Monday 07 August 2023 503469 967130 663664
43 Monday 31 July 2023 189592 946651 189842
44 Monday 24 July 2023 069557 316024 269754
45 Monday 17 July 2023 081459 332198 166819
46 Monday 10 July 2023 066917 156451 692164
47 Monday 03 July 2023 081950 909590 241157
48 Monday 26 June 2023 730024 320864 649897
49 Monday 19 June 2023 636240 526121 589815
50 Monday 12 June 2023 836959 875673 69363
51 Monday 05 June 2023 893720 438787 788981
52 Monday 29 May 2023 425112 676103 896659
53 Monday 22 May 2023 555246 54206 600182
54 Monday 15 May 2023 365002 913504 873426
55 Monday 08 May 2023 516283 627928 822790
56 Monday 01 May 2023 625710 423560 688149
57 Monday 24 April 2023 362078 316225 664336
58 Monday 17 April 2023 148952 798018 204759
59 Monday 10 April 2023 867820 187416 770168
60 Monday 03 April 2023 262359 131142 552345
61 Monday 27 March 2023 678390 870613 963421
62 Monday 20 March 2023 973483 971972 236373
63 Monday 13 March 2023 713631 484357 158615
64 Monday 06 March 2023 918907 129742 795699
65 Monday 27 February 2023 019394 165451 772170
66 Monday 20 February 2023 691184 799679 487529
67 Monday 13 February 2023 481355 763625 496613
68 Monday 06 February 2023 660847 475716 961217
69 Monday 30 January 2023 406029 649648 453160
70 Monday 23 January 2023 510857 847750 233147
71 Monday 16 January 2023 727410 917316 315472
72 Monday 09 January 2023 851505 940234 655952
73 Monday 02 January 2023 661298 158635 358649
74 Monday 26 December 2022 942039 859048 199284
75 Monday 19 December 2022 100317 258487 681763
76 Monday 12 December 2022 695494 198598 431226
77 Monday 05 December 2022 791267 679034 876858
78 Monday 28 November 2022 559887 135643 689081
79 Monday 21 November 2022 986420 341190 929106
80 Monday 14 November 2022 691370 931359 939123
81 Monday 07 November 2022 591315 920185 982871
82 Monday 31 October 2022 164724 894780 566653
83 Monday 24 October 2022 802618 856371 185149
84 Monday 17 October 2022 680246 376734 978772
85 Monday 10 October 2022 889556 120624 480933
86 Monday 03 October 2022 155638 204245 497311
87 Monday 26 September 2022 667258 829425 655064
88 Monday 19 September 2022 304361 993176 759930
89 Monday 12 September 2022 891334 303260 559264
90 Monday 05 September 2022 552585 625440 113397
91 Monday 29 August 2022 297545 526792 475623
92 Monday 22 August 2022 292471 942643 812813
93 Monday 15 August 2022 656728 939768 807324
94 Monday 08 August 2022 883696 194697 622327
95 Monday 01 August 2022 721535 430439 385507
96 Monday 25 July 2022 585634 496056 700224
97 Monday 18 July 2022 385129 418623 313069
98 Monday 11 July 2022 921636 771613 710613
99 Monday 04 July 2022 272566 620529 147880
100 Monday 27 June 2022 659780 296408 893358