Time Remaining

History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 08 June 2024 519833 820675 467292
2 Saturday 01 June 2024 252196 349375 833321
3 Saturday 25 May 2024 536044 197298 379087
4 Saturday 18 May 2024 592155 889989 730750
5 Saturday 11 May 2024 793789 952105 585898
6 Saturday 04 May 2024 291480 300153 621573
7 Saturday 27 April 2024 776880 273813 735129
8 Saturday 20 April 2024 137339 296648 338888
9 Saturday 13 April 2024 550335 422798 374646
10 Saturday 06 April 2024 529078 39393 702016
11 Saturday 30 March 2024 559255 972812 736285
12 Saturday 23 March 2024 917262 301417 962507
13 Saturday 16 March 2024 822770 442624 648587
14 Saturday 09 March 2024 637231 398990 555797
15 Saturday 02 March 2024 239605 852386 522312
16 Saturday 24 February 2024 712975 828964 871542
17 Saturday 17 February 2024 514620 848463 267700
18 Saturday 10 February 2024 450481 476107 697502
19 Saturday 03 February 2024 948204 218802 933179
20 Saturday 27 January 2024 546081 660674 388682
21 Saturday 20 January 2024 503571 5019 208535
22 Saturday 13 January 2024 599364 959897 799987
23 Saturday 06 January 2024 280656 261725 312681
24 Saturday 30 December 2023 646285 428516 716906
25 Saturday 23 December 2023 192855 134033 21811
26 Saturday 16 December 2023 561571 180949 482519
27 Saturday 09 December 2023 970688 107296 463180
28 Saturday 02 December 2023 267410 153948 806327
29 Saturday 25 November 2023 520283 310030 136312
30 Saturday 18 November 2023 635264 873025 776741
31 Saturday 11 November 2023 525931 432173 629060
32 Saturday 04 November 2023 677506 642525 541554
33 Saturday 28 October 2023 629612 960268 512960
34 Saturday 21 October 2023 991724 438530 497170
35 Saturday 14 October 2023 047581 650328 233315
36 Saturday 07 October 2023 515049 844991 505797
37 Saturday 30 September 2023 503486 819155 806371
38 Saturday 23 September 2023 613458 270213 261611
39 Saturday 16 September 2023 461644 912383 583023
40 Saturday 09 September 2023 895681 295657 949368
41 Saturday 02 September 2023 491688 733769 931300
42 Saturday 26 August 2023 409036 852139 519925
43 Saturday 19 August 2023 497010 770137 720479
44 Saturday 12 August 2023 506159 287307 117571
45 Saturday 05 August 2023 611002 940490 783912
46 Saturday 29 July 2023 063481 298447 476212
47 Saturday 22 July 2023 973365 518906 100547
48 Saturday 15 July 2023 062558 897875 376294
49 Saturday 08 July 2023 063646 193498 980395
50 Saturday 01 July 2023 915052 321192 391708
51 Saturday 24 June 2023 631327 479754 333149
52 Saturday 17 June 2023 548034 466915 119140
53 Saturday 10 June 2023 204590 811834 760700
54 Saturday 03 June 2023 567343 507490 668656
55 Saturday 27 May 2023 841297 382897 661397
56 Saturday 20 May 2023 703486 117985 422094
57 Saturday 13 May 2023 183164 166877 152257
58 Saturday 06 May 2023 717343 150597 439113
59 Saturday 29 April 2023 791220 961554 567945
60 Saturday 22 April 2023 685207 584262 225635
61 Saturday 15 April 2023 779506 759150 447099
62 Saturday 08 April 2023 773038 997332 821639
63 Saturday 01 April 2023 105474 313935 814120
64 Saturday 25 March 2023 462343 799506 63438
65 Saturday 18 March 2023 334699 274408 473296
66 Saturday 11 March 2023 198951 491807 938583
67 Saturday 04 March 2023 755840 129782 826580
68 Saturday 25 February 2023 142826 446616 359513
69 Saturday 18 February 2023 222176 218257 647060
70 Saturday 11 February 2023 807984 937065 713558
71 Saturday 04 February 2023 439451 464912 953054
72 Saturday 28 January 2023 175820 169657 279034
73 Saturday 21 January 2023 716485 903526 657841
74 Saturday 14 January 2023 327952 386735 992596
75 Saturday 07 January 2023 623264 168976 32370
76 Saturday 31 December 2022 411449 658607 612965
77 Saturday 24 December 2022 892009 855522 576823
78 Saturday 17 December 2022 754022 487960 415710
79 Saturday 10 December 2022 685166 900374 251406
80 Saturday 03 December 2022 746986 122646 822010
81 Saturday 26 November 2022 226129 519973 583637
82 Saturday 19 November 2022 557803 765626 786965
83 Saturday 12 November 2022 706508 890402 434862
84 Saturday 05 November 2022 356941 596430 162271
85 Saturday 29 October 2022 243580 391861 600050
86 Saturday 22 October 2022 512730 554073 689930
87 Saturday 15 October 2022 989426 670693 679507
88 Saturday 08 October 2022 356325 510649 167979
89 Saturday 01 October 2022 500034 118094 731024
90 Saturday 24 September 2022 136034 419841 906733
91 Saturday 17 September 2022 686201 471590 837323
92 Saturday 10 September 2022 617925 237159 830946
93 Saturday 03 September 2022 384344 687306 732395
94 Saturday 27 August 2022 772080 294713 833419
95 Saturday 20 August 2022 740859 500729 163017
96 Saturday 13 August 2022 167293 963231 871368
97 Saturday 06 August 2022 625033 933793 851398
98 Saturday 30 July 2022 168133 806252 931546
99 Saturday 23 July 2022 874096 768425 310182
100 Saturday 16 July 2022 420497 421415 268107