Time Remaining

History Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 20 April 2024 137339 296648 338888
2 Saturday 13 April 2024 550335 422798 374646
3 Saturday 06 April 2024 529078 39393 702016
4 Saturday 30 March 2024 559255 972812 736285
5 Saturday 23 March 2024 917262 301417 962507
6 Saturday 16 March 2024 822770 442624 648587
7 Saturday 09 March 2024 637231 398990 555797
8 Saturday 02 March 2024 239605 852386 522312
9 Saturday 24 February 2024 712975 828964 871542
10 Saturday 17 February 2024 514620 848463 267700
11 Saturday 10 February 2024 450481 476107 697502
12 Saturday 03 February 2024 948204 218802 933179
13 Saturday 27 January 2024 546081 660674 388682
14 Saturday 20 January 2024 503571 5019 208535
15 Saturday 13 January 2024 599364 959897 799987
16 Saturday 06 January 2024 280656 261725 312681
17 Saturday 30 December 2023 646285 428516 716906
18 Saturday 23 December 2023 192855 134033 21811
19 Saturday 16 December 2023 561571 180949 482519
20 Saturday 09 December 2023 970688 107296 463180
21 Saturday 02 December 2023 267410 153948 806327
22 Saturday 25 November 2023 520283 310030 136312
23 Saturday 18 November 2023 635264 873025 776741
24 Saturday 11 November 2023 525931 432173 629060
25 Saturday 04 November 2023 677506 642525 541554
26 Saturday 28 October 2023 629612 960268 512960
27 Saturday 21 October 2023 991724 438530 497170
28 Saturday 14 October 2023 047581 650328 233315
29 Saturday 07 October 2023 515049 844991 505797
30 Saturday 30 September 2023 503486 819155 806371
31 Saturday 23 September 2023 613458 270213 261611
32 Saturday 16 September 2023 461644 912383 583023
33 Saturday 09 September 2023 895681 295657 949368
34 Saturday 02 September 2023 491688 733769 931300
35 Saturday 26 August 2023 409036 852139 519925
36 Saturday 19 August 2023 497010 770137 720479
37 Saturday 12 August 2023 506159 287307 117571
38 Saturday 05 August 2023 611002 940490 783912
39 Saturday 29 July 2023 063481 298447 476212
40 Saturday 22 July 2023 973365 518906 100547
41 Saturday 15 July 2023 062558 897875 376294
42 Saturday 08 July 2023 063646 193498 980395
43 Saturday 01 July 2023 915052 321192 391708
44 Saturday 24 June 2023 631327 479754 333149
45 Saturday 17 June 2023 548034 466915 119140
46 Saturday 10 June 2023 204590 811834 760700
47 Saturday 03 June 2023 567343 507490 668656
48 Saturday 27 May 2023 841297 382897 661397
49 Saturday 20 May 2023 703486 117985 422094
50 Saturday 13 May 2023 183164 166877 152257
51 Saturday 06 May 2023 717343 150597 439113
52 Saturday 29 April 2023 791220 961554 567945
53 Saturday 22 April 2023 685207 584262 225635
54 Saturday 15 April 2023 779506 759150 447099
55 Saturday 08 April 2023 773038 997332 821639
56 Saturday 01 April 2023 105474 313935 814120
57 Saturday 25 March 2023 462343 799506 63438
58 Saturday 18 March 2023 334699 274408 473296
59 Saturday 11 March 2023 198951 491807 938583
60 Saturday 04 March 2023 755840 129782 826580
61 Saturday 25 February 2023 142826 446616 359513
62 Saturday 18 February 2023 222176 218257 647060
63 Saturday 11 February 2023 807984 937065 713558
64 Saturday 04 February 2023 439451 464912 953054
65 Saturday 28 January 2023 175820 169657 279034
66 Saturday 21 January 2023 716485 903526 657841
67 Saturday 14 January 2023 327952 386735 992596
68 Saturday 07 January 2023 623264 168976 32370
69 Saturday 31 December 2022 411449 658607 612965
70 Saturday 24 December 2022 892009 855522 576823
71 Saturday 17 December 2022 754022 487960 415710
72 Saturday 10 December 2022 685166 900374 251406
73 Saturday 03 December 2022 746986 122646 822010
74 Saturday 26 November 2022 226129 519973 583637
75 Saturday 19 November 2022 557803 765626 786965
76 Saturday 12 November 2022 706508 890402 434862
77 Saturday 05 November 2022 356941 596430 162271
78 Saturday 29 October 2022 243580 391861 600050
79 Saturday 22 October 2022 512730 554073 689930
80 Saturday 15 October 2022 989426 670693 679507
81 Saturday 08 October 2022 356325 510649 167979
82 Saturday 01 October 2022 500034 118094 731024
83 Saturday 24 September 2022 136034 419841 906733
84 Saturday 17 September 2022 686201 471590 837323
85 Saturday 10 September 2022 617925 237159 830946
86 Saturday 03 September 2022 384344 687306 732395
87 Saturday 27 August 2022 772080 294713 833419
88 Saturday 20 August 2022 740859 500729 163017
89 Saturday 13 August 2022 167293 963231 871368
90 Saturday 06 August 2022 625033 933793 851398
91 Saturday 30 July 2022 168133 806252 931546
92 Saturday 23 July 2022 874096 768425 310182
93 Saturday 16 July 2022 420497 421415 268107
94 Saturday 09 July 2022 582537 535732 616214
95 Saturday 02 July 2022 486232 417665 112554
96 Saturday 25 June 2022 695011 651433 964333
97 Saturday 18 June 2022 635177 848060 959601
98 Saturday 11 June 2022 834757 898951 534994
99 Saturday 04 June 2022 185140 188063 546020
100 Saturday 28 May 2022 127209 546088 507930