Time Remaining

History Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 09 June 2024 884395 256221 296226
2 Sunday 02 June 2024 985764 687801 117327
3 Sunday 26 May 2024 942954 404213 728999
4 Sunday 19 May 2024 720849 198635 442366
5 Sunday 12 May 2024 865342 154027 559595
6 Sunday 05 May 2024 723906 871416 602923
7 Sunday 28 April 2024 775780 169646 589598
8 Sunday 21 April 2024 866982 888231 832524
9 Sunday 14 April 2024 939801 967437 889484
10 Sunday 07 April 2024 367560 753778 581876
11 Sunday 31 March 2024 993541 917027 588129
12 Sunday 24 March 2024 826705 495088 608740
13 Sunday 17 March 2024 189341 484774 662030
14 Sunday 10 March 2024 918250 546885 146863
15 Sunday 03 March 2024 282461 543469 903272
16 Sunday 25 February 2024 786003 704313 380230
17 Sunday 18 February 2024 775093 847937 997771
18 Sunday 11 February 2024 701338 636035 991173
19 Sunday 04 February 2024 575934 675796 676727
20 Sunday 28 January 2024 323687 564824 794818
21 Sunday 21 January 2024 546434 670048 545528
22 Sunday 14 January 2024 442498 753407 728565
23 Sunday 07 January 2024 292014 435401 159447
24 Sunday 31 December 2023 261985 644411 2593
25 Sunday 24 December 2023 294871 669905 248583
26 Sunday 17 December 2023 428263 976881 697934
27 Sunday 10 December 2023 734163 833728 176866
28 Sunday 03 December 2023 965381 439065 189205
29 Sunday 26 November 2023 502809 924488 599616
30 Sunday 19 November 2023 919274 742480 349458
31 Sunday 12 November 2023 141008 188795 783033
32 Sunday 05 November 2023 419027 270370 171702
33 Sunday 29 October 2023 440674 143101 646349
34 Sunday 22 October 2023 209824 835391 199230
35 Sunday 15 October 2023 672985 326183 518917
36 Sunday 08 October 2023 384172 509053 125747
37 Sunday 01 October 2023 839026 202311 996225
38 Sunday 24 September 2023 998049 400146 761386
39 Sunday 17 September 2023 935770 909798 697657
40 Sunday 10 September 2023 491349 383740 356816
41 Sunday 03 September 2023 279007 797866 637461
42 Sunday 27 August 2023 625470 757683 98346
43 Sunday 27 August 2023 625470 757683 98346
44 Sunday 20 August 2023 108083 578870 691316
45 Sunday 13 August 2023 185318 525863 875110
46 Sunday 06 August 2023 914475 740788 237239
47 Sunday 30 July 2023 611978 822890 367371
48 Sunday 23 July 2023 062630 753780 811753
49 Sunday 16 July 2023 063193 260924 612660
50 Sunday 09 July 2023 060151 912634 915970
51 Sunday 02 July 2023 081533 175027 563629
52 Sunday 25 June 2023 496512 749147 747885
53 Sunday 18 June 2023 940354 403582 661375
54 Sunday 11 June 2023 242131 947649 149215
55 Sunday 04 June 2023 615742 805599 561173
56 Sunday 28 May 2023 673211 438149 803345
57 Sunday 21 May 2023 306408 209062 142134
58 Sunday 14 May 2023 587847 757158 394831
59 Sunday 07 May 2023 765134 844910 405884
60 Sunday 30 April 2023 520978 850171 388470
61 Sunday 23 April 2023 132494 651304 305402
62 Sunday 16 April 2023 194579 611352 829044
63 Sunday 09 April 2023 287367 733813 728266
64 Sunday 02 April 2023 149037 149196 687631
65 Sunday 26 March 2023 397012 585650 101927
66 Sunday 19 March 2023 204119 326311 570325
67 Sunday 12 March 2023 391250 255659 276411
68 Sunday 05 March 2023 213672 794296 832838
69 Sunday 26 February 2023 585172 736570 954355
70 Sunday 19 February 2023 654059 383704 309050
71 Sunday 12 February 2023 742760 704135 900004
72 Sunday 05 February 2023 513611 143589 820017
73 Sunday 29 January 2023 329314 807654 257138
74 Sunday 22 January 2023 417294 238490 524880
75 Sunday 15 January 2023 921130 913115 188228
76 Sunday 08 January 2023 818381 792324 778113
77 Sunday 01 January 2023 781540 271954 832701
78 Sunday 25 December 2022 180147 186475 498277
79 Sunday 18 December 2022 556782 505912 560976
80 Sunday 11 December 2022 222730 523679 999190
81 Sunday 04 December 2022 627348 495086 523361
82 Sunday 27 November 2022 132184 221317 632036
83 Sunday 20 November 2022 834594 737159 655872
84 Sunday 13 November 2022 962399 655018 261004
85 Sunday 06 November 2022 365271 768040 837727
86 Sunday 30 October 2022 209558 933118 714983
87 Sunday 23 October 2022 992776 936932 798691
88 Sunday 16 October 2022 992706 864350 361453
89 Sunday 09 October 2022 878528 249856 871850
90 Sunday 02 October 2022 317894 462018 356913
91 Sunday 25 September 2022 156775 650025 860223
92 Sunday 18 September 2022 888373 910073 807650
93 Sunday 11 September 2022 436635 739483 255315
94 Sunday 04 September 2022 758262 334432 604033
95 Sunday 28 August 2022 153247 533770 438766
96 Sunday 21 August 2022 484755 330538 403659
97 Sunday 14 August 2022 720260 38385 405780
98 Sunday 07 August 2022 185088 329058 520758
99 Sunday 31 July 2022 115401 633945 125142
100 Sunday 24 July 2022 987089 650633 524733