Time Remaining

History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 18 July 2024 731023 942846 832665
2 Thursday 11 July 2024 954780 163416 748667
3 Thursday 04 July 2024 119612 691959 328258
4 Thursday 27 June 2024 225893 249095 373226
5 Thursday 20 June 2024 520553 378282 231179
6 Thursday 13 June 2024 734586 144356 217580
7 Thursday 06 June 2024 422358 426722 577938
8 Thursday 30 May 2024 528612 217781 763612
9 Thursday 23 May 2024 901769 731624 826800
10 Thursday 16 May 2024 626451 344051 635753
11 Thursday 09 May 2024 555702 314909 551227
12 Thursday 02 May 2024 698053 412754 905988
13 Thursday 25 April 2024 789052 582598 318135
14 Thursday 18 April 2024 409863 447765 436974
15 Thursday 11 April 2024 407630 575337 780300
16 Thursday 04 April 2024 748203 25486 55950
17 Thursday 28 March 2024 984692 353977 168455
18 Thursday 21 March 2024 236991 98376 177119
19 Thursday 14 March 2024 951463 322304 722961
20 Thursday 07 March 2024 863439 579206 296015
21 Thursday 29 February 2024 729518 951881 823513
22 Thursday 22 February 2024 911479 411348 147763
23 Thursday 15 February 2024 373594 132395 645885
24 Thursday 08 February 2024 949662 143462 145270
25 Thursday 01 February 2024 526931 380442 837791
26 Thursday 25 January 2024 125438 778390 954961
27 Thursday 18 January 2024 828520 764968 620926
28 Thursday 11 January 2024 264582 293055 297807
29 Thursday 04 January 2024 932013 459913 543520
30 Thursday 21 December 2023 542984 634163 624475
31 Thursday 14 December 2023 835320 379633 972963
32 Thursday 07 December 2023 608124 616001 328410
33 Thursday 30 November 2023 399658 296739 181652
34 Thursday 23 November 2023 227528 446978 996971
35 Thursday 16 November 2023 153607 216202 175405
36 Thursday 09 November 2023 806344 669174 513182
37 Thursday 02 November 2023 824100 313351 223020
38 Thursday 26 October 2023 727201 572769 211703
39 Thursday 19 October 2023 212889 779595 777372
40 Thursday 12 October 2023 107750 170325 355682
41 Thursday 05 October 2023 827789 972692 282503
42 Thursday 28 September 2023 335797 586421 929365
43 Thursday 21 September 2023 929651 287791 663555
44 Thursday 07 September 2023 325427 815230 856237
45 Thursday 31 August 2023 955039 110590 896951
46 Thursday 24 August 2023 861639 404393 657015
47 Thursday 17 August 2023 341849 797167 304420
48 Thursday 10 August 2023 811483 844459 799340
49 Thursday 03 August 2023 618906 493230 390591
50 Thursday 27 July 2023 027136 692703 835114
51 Thursday 20 July 2023 060467 672259 968635
52 Thursday 13 July 2023 081796 393140 849877
53 Thursday 06 July 2023 783015 713548 654877
54 Thursday 29 June 2023 797194 421922 265929
55 Thursday 22 June 2023 307566 134083 841656
56 Thursday 15 June 2023 598677 997983 481663
57 Thursday 08 June 2023 785216 306798 128879
58 Thursday 01 June 2023 916351 861264 797513
59 Thursday 25 May 2023 515090 156484 989068
60 Thursday 18 May 2023 864265 458600 368520
61 Thursday 11 May 2023 624733 734776 589311
62 Thursday 04 May 2023 754020 165207 622105
63 Thursday 27 April 2023 213708 410113 225731
64 Thursday 20 April 2023 180326 377002 49275
65 Thursday 13 April 2023 759670 296570 843386
66 Thursday 06 April 2023 831594 956493 605055
67 Thursday 30 March 2023 309511 142699 561263
68 Thursday 23 March 2023 370264 109791 628594
69 Thursday 16 March 2023 828707 361208 751019
70 Thursday 09 March 2023 695862 410160 132350
71 Thursday 02 March 2023 347235 522551 796109
72 Thursday 23 February 2023 219134 332176 712432
73 Thursday 16 February 2023 101048 939894 681707
74 Thursday 09 February 2023 505058 602224 336334
75 Thursday 02 February 2023 922343 151998 967796
76 Thursday 26 January 2023 235991 872997 325404
77 Thursday 19 January 2023 388942 680381 146185
78 Thursday 12 January 2023 733040 638275 490954
79 Thursday 05 January 2023 735184 881323 916651
80 Thursday 29 December 2022 305236 161851 825748
81 Thursday 22 December 2022 514038 560551 152333
82 Thursday 15 December 2022 373965 382882 350486
83 Thursday 08 December 2022 560128 472477 244012
84 Thursday 01 December 2022 395682 595743 737288
85 Thursday 24 November 2022 613647 848880 597291
86 Thursday 17 November 2022 719602 882714 370692
87 Thursday 10 November 2022 330236 711284 553561
88 Thursday 03 November 2022 981295 142950 506510
89 Thursday 27 October 2022 707923 279925 754878
90 Thursday 20 October 2022 957861 344950 151608
91 Thursday 13 October 2022 393663 335855 924995
92 Thursday 06 October 2022 955999 106197 816644
93 Thursday 06 October 2022 955999 106197 816644
94 Thursday 29 September 2022 729401 394692 599426
95 Thursday 22 September 2022 553471 395755 643055
96 Thursday 15 September 2022 905028 185144 739208
97 Thursday 08 September 2022 727741 208187 695251
98 Thursday 01 September 2022 646110 248743 115989
99 Thursday 25 August 2022 501975 301458 834197
100 Thursday 18 August 2022 337380 640968 547098