Time Remaining

History Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 13 June 2024 734586 144356 217580
2 Thursday 06 June 2024 422358 426722 577938
3 Thursday 30 May 2024 528612 217781 763612
4 Thursday 23 May 2024 901769 731624 826800
5 Thursday 16 May 2024 626451 344051 635753
6 Thursday 09 May 2024 555702 314909 551227
7 Thursday 02 May 2024 698053 412754 905988
8 Thursday 25 April 2024 789052 582598 318135
9 Thursday 18 April 2024 409863 447765 436974
10 Thursday 11 April 2024 407630 575337 780300
11 Thursday 04 April 2024 748203 25486 55950
12 Thursday 28 March 2024 984692 353977 168455
13 Thursday 21 March 2024 236991 98376 177119
14 Thursday 14 March 2024 951463 322304 722961
15 Thursday 07 March 2024 863439 579206 296015
16 Thursday 29 February 2024 729518 951881 823513
17 Thursday 22 February 2024 911479 411348 147763
18 Thursday 15 February 2024 373594 132395 645885
19 Thursday 08 February 2024 949662 143462 145270
20 Thursday 01 February 2024 526931 380442 837791
21 Thursday 25 January 2024 125438 778390 954961
22 Thursday 18 January 2024 828520 764968 620926
23 Thursday 11 January 2024 264582 293055 297807
24 Thursday 04 January 2024 932013 459913 543520
25 Thursday 21 December 2023 542984 634163 624475
26 Thursday 14 December 2023 835320 379633 972963
27 Thursday 07 December 2023 608124 616001 328410
28 Thursday 30 November 2023 399658 296739 181652
29 Thursday 23 November 2023 227528 446978 996971
30 Thursday 16 November 2023 153607 216202 175405
31 Thursday 09 November 2023 806344 669174 513182
32 Thursday 02 November 2023 824100 313351 223020
33 Thursday 26 October 2023 727201 572769 211703
34 Thursday 19 October 2023 212889 779595 777372
35 Thursday 12 October 2023 107750 170325 355682
36 Thursday 05 October 2023 827789 972692 282503
37 Thursday 28 September 2023 335797 586421 929365
38 Thursday 21 September 2023 929651 287791 663555
39 Thursday 07 September 2023 325427 815230 856237
40 Thursday 31 August 2023 955039 110590 896951
41 Thursday 24 August 2023 861639 404393 657015
42 Thursday 17 August 2023 341849 797167 304420
43 Thursday 10 August 2023 811483 844459 799340
44 Thursday 03 August 2023 618906 493230 390591
45 Thursday 27 July 2023 027136 692703 835114
46 Thursday 20 July 2023 060467 672259 968635
47 Thursday 13 July 2023 081796 393140 849877
48 Thursday 06 July 2023 783015 713548 654877
49 Thursday 29 June 2023 797194 421922 265929
50 Thursday 22 June 2023 307566 134083 841656
51 Thursday 15 June 2023 598677 997983 481663
52 Thursday 08 June 2023 785216 306798 128879
53 Thursday 01 June 2023 916351 861264 797513
54 Thursday 25 May 2023 515090 156484 989068
55 Thursday 18 May 2023 864265 458600 368520
56 Thursday 11 May 2023 624733 734776 589311
57 Thursday 04 May 2023 754020 165207 622105
58 Thursday 27 April 2023 213708 410113 225731
59 Thursday 20 April 2023 180326 377002 49275
60 Thursday 13 April 2023 759670 296570 843386
61 Thursday 06 April 2023 831594 956493 605055
62 Thursday 30 March 2023 309511 142699 561263
63 Thursday 23 March 2023 370264 109791 628594
64 Thursday 16 March 2023 828707 361208 751019
65 Thursday 09 March 2023 695862 410160 132350
66 Thursday 02 March 2023 347235 522551 796109
67 Thursday 23 February 2023 219134 332176 712432
68 Thursday 16 February 2023 101048 939894 681707
69 Thursday 09 February 2023 505058 602224 336334
70 Thursday 02 February 2023 922343 151998 967796
71 Thursday 26 January 2023 235991 872997 325404
72 Thursday 19 January 2023 388942 680381 146185
73 Thursday 12 January 2023 733040 638275 490954
74 Thursday 05 January 2023 735184 881323 916651
75 Thursday 29 December 2022 305236 161851 825748
76 Thursday 22 December 2022 514038 560551 152333
77 Thursday 15 December 2022 373965 382882 350486
78 Thursday 08 December 2022 560128 472477 244012
79 Thursday 01 December 2022 395682 595743 737288
80 Thursday 24 November 2022 613647 848880 597291
81 Thursday 17 November 2022 719602 882714 370692
82 Thursday 10 November 2022 330236 711284 553561
83 Thursday 03 November 2022 981295 142950 506510
84 Thursday 27 October 2022 707923 279925 754878
85 Thursday 20 October 2022 957861 344950 151608
86 Thursday 13 October 2022 393663 335855 924995
87 Thursday 06 October 2022 955999 106197 816644
88 Thursday 06 October 2022 955999 106197 816644
89 Thursday 29 September 2022 729401 394692 599426
90 Thursday 22 September 2022 553471 395755 643055
91 Thursday 15 September 2022 905028 185144 739208
92 Thursday 08 September 2022 727741 208187 695251
93 Thursday 01 September 2022 646110 248743 115989
94 Thursday 25 August 2022 501975 301458 834197
95 Thursday 18 August 2022 337380 640968 547098
96 Thursday 11 August 2022 713210 375701 210217
97 Thursday 04 August 2022 792544 11656 516720
98 Thursday 28 July 2022 802039 895140 932193
99 Thursday 21 July 2022 520371 804150 550933
100 Thursday 14 July 2022 827562 328164 57045