Time Remaining

History Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 11 June 2024 222194 917151 818312
2 Tuesday 04 June 2024 721625 487501 180204
3 Tuesday 28 May 2024 148356 565793 498901
4 Tuesday 21 May 2024 676047 689571 461858
5 Tuesday 14 May 2024 361879 194078 585503
6 Tuesday 07 May 2024 657359 372316 859808
7 Tuesday 30 April 2024 578724 177712 889091
8 Tuesday 23 April 2024 584511 399397 151361
9 Tuesday 16 April 2024 690549 789325 815989
10 Tuesday 09 April 2024 448992 888890 256776
11 Tuesday 02 April 2024 550914 589197 528911
12 Tuesday 26 March 2024 670438 558234 61124
13 Tuesday 19 March 2024 765884 338329 349384
14 Tuesday 12 March 2024 395608 508353 946114
15 Tuesday 05 March 2024 826801 276649 509471
16 Tuesday 27 February 2024 601936 209218 918060
17 Tuesday 20 February 2024 353266 541445 908953
18 Tuesday 13 February 2024 259014 147431 697408
19 Tuesday 06 February 2024 615490 867384 490599
20 Tuesday 30 January 2024 165482 472784 802254
21 Tuesday 23 January 2024 240269 145463 567739
22 Tuesday 16 January 2024 131227 987597 442989
23 Tuesday 09 January 2024 893519 861116 421918
24 Tuesday 02 January 2024 526584 699184 219765
25 Tuesday 26 December 2023 593901 760459 456581
26 Tuesday 19 December 2023 720214 969916 508395
27 Tuesday 12 December 2023 252034 802879 478341
28 Tuesday 05 December 2023 730935 372127 151397
29 Tuesday 28 November 2023 243216 715837 659896
30 Tuesday 21 November 2023 752082 770158 730650
31 Tuesday 14 November 2023 748286 900525 347848
32 Tuesday 07 November 2023 715993 950779 766056
33 Tuesday 31 October 2023 703639 249307 371502
34 Tuesday 24 October 2023 293676 592652 534651
35 Tuesday 17 October 2023 063149 187129 236263
36 Tuesday 10 October 2023 588461 256041 992688
37 Tuesday 03 October 2023 553121 281490 751620
38 Tuesday 26 September 2023 899531 114549 428532
39 Tuesday 19 September 2023 450999 130516 543726
40 Tuesday 12 September 2023 822788 424810 812983
41 Tuesday 05 September 2023 189712 267184 991432
42 Tuesday 29 August 2023 799118 819396 359502
43 Tuesday 22 August 2023 847820 747359 485077
44 Tuesday 15 August 2023 213590 277767 211342
45 Tuesday 08 August 2023 715390 989008 970145
46 Tuesday 01 August 2023 062187 179255 197569
47 Tuesday 25 July 2023 031974 283952 918373
48 Tuesday 18 July 2023 067910 123190 967817
49 Tuesday 11 July 2023 062344 466645 546214
50 Tuesday 04 July 2023 060757 940072 508324
51 Tuesday 27 June 2023 217350 415959 279111
52 Tuesday 20 June 2023 922439 472110 769397
53 Tuesday 13 June 2023 482530 407694 131274
54 Tuesday 06 June 2023 845363 322411 201601
55 Tuesday 30 May 2023 481059 820044 15861
56 Tuesday 23 May 2023 901681 457786 131431
57 Tuesday 16 May 2023 118978 227606 998077
58 Tuesday 09 May 2023 956041 117821 853340
59 Tuesday 02 May 2023 571230 200998 988450
60 Tuesday 25 April 2023 739636 749040 613659
61 Tuesday 18 April 2023 563177 718122 591493
62 Tuesday 11 April 2023 101644 553037 543056
63 Tuesday 04 April 2023 550800 412388 244930
64 Tuesday 28 March 2023 654027 679216 505546
65 Tuesday 21 March 2023 574921 798771 192456
66 Tuesday 14 March 2023 646501 756002 694249
67 Tuesday 07 March 2023 274517 417141 520271
68 Tuesday 28 February 2023 372205 119997 724290
69 Tuesday 21 February 2023 796274 778276 272531
70 Tuesday 14 February 2023 262101 571583 997254
71 Tuesday 07 February 2023 902590 459016 424832
72 Tuesday 31 January 2023 690856 778711 546238
73 Tuesday 24 January 2023 547286 828714 754739
74 Tuesday 17 January 2023 105016 221341 303369
75 Tuesday 10 January 2023 939632 907231 831962
76 Tuesday 03 January 2023 756977 513817 354641
77 Tuesday 27 December 2022 356648 423945 886700
78 Tuesday 20 December 2022 789034 179464 967320
79 Tuesday 13 December 2022 997809 976584 311224
80 Tuesday 06 December 2022 629603 288143 342278
81 Tuesday 29 November 2022 222355 622054 904637
82 Tuesday 22 November 2022 122548 190008 804405
83 Tuesday 15 November 2022 317588 205578 867680
84 Tuesday 08 November 2022 227148 942466 255831
85 Tuesday 01 November 2022 643144 905794 597692
86 Tuesday 25 October 2022 268466 792419 597192
87 Tuesday 18 October 2022 837692 596779 979100
88 Tuesday 11 October 2022 293690 531751 110383
89 Tuesday 04 October 2022 270363 656872 251514
90 Tuesday 27 September 2022 514676 522691 863357
91 Tuesday 20 September 2022 528241 716313 394854
92 Tuesday 13 September 2022 318636 719675 748409
93 Tuesday 06 September 2022 171045 311073 495324
94 Tuesday 30 August 2022 486981 192186 411257
95 Tuesday 23 August 2022 497885 626325 938949
96 Tuesday 16 August 2022 787897 642271 627193
97 Tuesday 09 August 2022 976411 754116 987815
98 Tuesday 02 August 2022 419630 921829 860242
99 Tuesday 26 July 2022 390140 802716 552594
100 Tuesday 19 July 2022 160782 511841 784953