Time Remaining

History Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 22 May 2024 774023 953212 635352
2 Wednesday 15 May 2024 887433 476602 704687
3 Wednesday 08 May 2024 650924 773445 535319
4 Wednesday 01 May 2024 649543 817031 907521
5 Wednesday 24 April 2024 103491 662955 474472
6 Wednesday 17 April 2024 145089 610178 462843
7 Wednesday 10 April 2024 861747 934024 522472
8 Wednesday 03 April 2024 306913 565046 45627
9 Wednesday 27 March 2024 722918 803142 41126
10 Wednesday 20 March 2024 533528 489342 948287
11 Wednesday 06 March 2024 748752 847036 172719
12 Wednesday 28 February 2024 581486 744193 664320
13 Wednesday 21 February 2024 347009 874905 896463
14 Wednesday 14 February 2024 451689 615916 107524
15 Wednesday 07 February 2024 751598 639734 824659
16 Wednesday 31 January 2024 849350 579826 882067
17 Wednesday 24 January 2024 982907 194288 297745
18 Wednesday 17 January 2024 319120 262174 387836
19 Wednesday 10 January 2024 240983 994016 225762
20 Wednesday 03 January 2024 687814 254064 331683
21 Wednesday 27 December 2023 830963 498869 319976
22 Wednesday 20 December 2023 233621 138791 631015
23 Wednesday 13 December 2023 429783 341278 111492
24 Wednesday 06 December 2023 565729 296883 601501
25 Wednesday 29 November 2023 826087 649882 247968
26 Wednesday 22 November 2023 024256 574596 399311
27 Wednesday 15 November 2023 171236 363987 797076
28 Wednesday 08 November 2023 432810 773767 330966
29 Wednesday 01 November 2023 012839 760912 148112
30 Wednesday 25 October 2023 770871 867114 468791
31 Wednesday 18 October 2023 394632 766931 721692
32 Wednesday 11 October 2023 563616 976269 846682
33 Wednesday 04 October 2023 798379 386958 520136
34 Wednesday 27 September 2023 659641 723117 760843
35 Wednesday 20 September 2023 591580 460724 821643
36 Wednesday 13 September 2023 510248 250232 838543
37 Wednesday 06 September 2023 670318 512179 979802
38 Wednesday 30 August 2023 714016 894253 380995
39 Wednesday 23 August 2023 335062 203929 963589
40 Wednesday 16 August 2023 589744 250824 906033
41 Wednesday 09 August 2023 857219 336611 838842
42 Wednesday 02 August 2023 714011 113390 795212
43 Wednesday 26 July 2023 186207 811194 673826
44 Wednesday 19 July 2023 784269 519980 658543
45 Wednesday 12 July 2023 066490 118525 637996
46 Wednesday 05 July 2023 785901 954949 209020
47 Wednesday 28 June 2023 794510 302807 884679
48 Wednesday 21 June 2023 394219 855205 270508
49 Wednesday 14 June 2023 875130 875116 374060
50 Wednesday 07 June 2023 562628 502637 232099
51 Wednesday 31 May 2023 148013 484945 48042
52 Wednesday 24 May 2023 527168 942906 374144
53 Wednesday 17 May 2023 606173 646710 846754
54 Wednesday 10 May 2023 728691 724480 454384
55 Wednesday 03 May 2023 748692 959386 606118
56 Wednesday 26 April 2023 718550 204639 666523
57 Wednesday 19 April 2023 746069 870359 917598
58 Wednesday 12 April 2023 995501 848871 557189
59 Wednesday 05 April 2023 487034 737593 151890
60 Wednesday 29 March 2023 376017 796725 903900
61 Wednesday 22 March 2023 017844 308873 125872
62 Wednesday 15 March 2023 670923 212442 328977
63 Wednesday 08 March 2023 989448 937489 347979
64 Wednesday 01 March 2023 732597 750500 799593
65 Wednesday 22 February 2023 517505 708081 803657
66 Wednesday 15 February 2023 307209 868829 313046
67 Wednesday 08 February 2023 707207 271503 334427
68 Wednesday 01 February 2023 469107 767433 912709
69 Wednesday 25 January 2023 264281 581302 127947
70 Wednesday 18 January 2023 343257 710389 800464
71 Wednesday 11 January 2023 638319 197644 373674
72 Wednesday 04 January 2023 637529 810368 736305
73 Wednesday 28 December 2022 795935 450023 401171
74 Wednesday 21 December 2022 381724 231041 918984
75 Wednesday 14 December 2022 942117 676753 632308
76 Wednesday 07 December 2022 315732 369278 244818
77 Wednesday 30 November 2022 169513 231486 895273
78 Wednesday 23 November 2022 557291 721473 135626
79 Wednesday 16 November 2022 160273 921539 710644
80 Wednesday 09 November 2022 684859 843039 513203
81 Wednesday 02 November 2022 227108 604696 337356
82 Wednesday 26 October 2022 133110 433032 178176
83 Wednesday 19 October 2022 191145 943309 555803
84 Wednesday 12 October 2022 358403 757502 449170
85 Wednesday 05 October 2022 424271 575839 595967
86 Wednesday 28 September 2022 318055 370340 716902
87 Wednesday 21 September 2022 501347 175935 852067
88 Wednesday 14 September 2022 269534 516670 902300
89 Wednesday 07 September 2022 156115 951806 800447
90 Wednesday 31 August 2022 111959 857343 403582
91 Wednesday 24 August 2022 418001 411506 536802
92 Wednesday 17 August 2022 616059 485886 888978
93 Wednesday 10 August 2022 859860 284823 882834
94 Wednesday 03 August 2022 311058 953578 613012
95 Wednesday 27 July 2022 558926 827199 731056
96 Wednesday 20 July 2022 355848 666756 880051
97 Wednesday 13 July 2022 356981 185617 587728
98 Wednesday 06 July 2022 763924 595867 826970
99 Wednesday 29 June 2022 941244 747523 357703
100 Wednesday 22 June 2022 362653 104644 672693